Nain Rug – Progress 14

I started this rug January 10, 2015 and it’s still not completed after a whole year. But the center is completed.

Nain Center

I’m still working away on the rest of the piece. More background done, and a few more motifs filled in. It’s getting closer every week. I’m working on this 5 morning a week now until it is done. And I won’t show it again until it is finished. I’m still hoping to finish by the end of the month.

Nain 14

6 responses to “Nain Rug – Progress 14

  1. I went back and looked at your inspiration run. I love comparing the two, I can certainly see the inspiration and really like your interpretation. How are you planning on finishing it?

Leave a Reply

