Hometown Holidays Pet Store Finale

I love these little pieces and they do stitch up fast! Here is the Pet Store all finished. I know he looks a little crooked, but he hasn’t been blocked yet.

Pet Store 2

I still need to decide how I want to finish them all off in order to display them this year at Christmas. Lots of ideas, but no decisions yet.

I have two more pieces for this series in my stash, but for now I need to work on things that I’ve started and need to finish – and two cross stitch stockings for this year.  These will be put away for a while until I need a break from large projects and want a small, quick  stitch. You’ll get a peek at one stocking when I start it next week.

5 responses to “Hometown Holidays Pet Store Finale

  1. How long did the pet store take to stitch, Jan? It’s a small piece, but full of cute details like the bone over the front door.

Leave a Reply

