Hometown Holiday Tree Lot – Progress 1

Since these little pieces don’t take a lot of time to stitch, I’m trying for one more finish for 2016. This is the Tree Lot – top row only. I still have a tiny tree on the left and lots of snow to stitch under the trees.

Tree Lot 1

I’ll be able to get the bottom half done this week. I have one more to stitch, but I don’t have enough fabric on hand, so it will be stitched sometime next year.

4 responses to “Hometown Holiday Tree Lot – Progress 1

  1. How many different Hometown Holiday charts are there, Jan? Are you stitching all of them? You may have told me, but I forgot. I’m also stitching a lot of snow, and snowflakes, for Santa’s Village.

Leave a Reply

