Hometown Holiday – Tree Lot Finale

I finished this last Monday and forgot to post it. Guess I’ve been busy with other things. LOL

This is the 11th piece from this series to be completed. I have one more, but do not have enough fabric to stitch it. It’s been moved to the 2017 list.

Tree Lot Finale

I love the little red truck!!

On to other projects, including two new cross stitch projects that I will show you when I’ve made some progress.

 

4 responses to “Hometown Holiday – Tree Lot Finale

Leave a Reply

