Mill Hill Ornament – Polar Bear

I’ve had this little ornament in my stash for at least 3 years.

I started it just before Christmas since I had another week before the end of the year. I finished the cross stitching yesterday. So today was adding beads and cutting it out. Here he is all finished.

I completed 22 projects this year. Not a bad year at all.

Polar Bear

I saw this on another blog earlier today. I guess he is a popular fellow.

5 responses to “Mill Hill Ornament – Polar Bear

  1. Really cute little guy..lotta work I bet….yes you finished quite a bit of projects…..where ever do you find the time..lol….Annie

    Sent from my iPad

    >

Leave a Reply

