Ghiradelli Square by Peter Ashe – Progress 4

It’s been a month, and while I didn’t stitch on this often, I did make some good progress.

I finished the beige and brown building on the far right. Today I completed the terra cotta building to the left of it as well. A part of the terra cotta building sticks up on top of the brown building and evidently the Griradelli sign is attached to its roof. I won’t be stitching the sign until I can scroll up again.

Next up is to finish the sand colored building to the left and above the terra cotta one, the light gray building, the brown one on the very left and the first section of the bell tower. When all that is done, I can scroll the canvas and start the top third – bell tower, sign and sky. I’m getting there, 3 hours per week.

4 responses to “Ghiradelli Square by Peter Ashe – Progress 4

Leave a Reply

