ABC Sampler – Progress 2

Each animal is so cute and that makes this fun to stitch! But I haven’t had as much time to stitch lately. This may not get done until after the baby is born.

I’ve been very careful with the backstitching, but some parts just don’t look all that great. I outlined the A twice. This second time looks better, but I’m still not loving it.

5 down and 21 more to go!! I’m hoping that there are a lot of smaller animals coming up so it will move along a little faster.

I’ll move across the top now and then down the right side to finish the top half of the design. OK bird – you’re next.

3 responses to “ABC Sampler – Progress 2

Leave a Reply

