Barbara Fox Needlepoint Closing

This is a 21″ stocking by Barbara Fox on 13 ct mesh. I bought this for our new granddaughter Penelope. I’ll be stitching it for next year.

While I was browsing the web last week, I decided to visit Barbara’s website again to see what other canvases she had. I love the two trees that are shown on her New page. I saw a note at the bottom of her home page that says she is closing her needlepoint business. I wrote to her to see if she had one of the tree canvases that I really liked (she didn’t) and another Christmas stocking (which she had on 13 and 18 ct). I bought the 13 ct. one! She no longer has time to do the needlepoint designs – too busy with other projects. I hate to see her go.

Her website is:      http://www.barbarafoxneedlepoint.com

She is selling all the stock she has on hand, so do a little browsing and see if you can pick up some beautiful, new canvases at a discount.

She has a lot of flower, garden, teddy bear, and Christmas canvases (ornaments and a few stockings). Just send her an email with the number and name of the canvas you would like to purchase and she’ll get back to you and let you know if she has it in stock and what the cost will be. I paid with PayPal.  (This was written with her permission.)

Hope you find something you’ll love to stitch!

3 responses to “Barbara Fox Needlepoint Closing

  1. Barbara, Thank you for providing us with your Wonderful designs all these years. Hope your retirement is as fulfilling as the years leading up to it.
    Julie Paukert

Leave a Reply

